Faculty & Staff
Mr. Muhammad Murtaza Qureshi

Assistant Professor

Email:          
Phone:         +92(244) 9370250-58 Ext. 2286, 2287
Dr. Muhammad Yousuf Siddu Jat

Assistant Professor

Email:           yousuf7744@yahoo.com
Phone:         +92(244) 9370250-58 Ext. 2286, 2287

B Pharmacy                        ( University of Sindh, Sindh )
M Phil (Pharmaceutics)   (The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Punjab )
PhD (Pharmaceutics)       (The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Punjab )

Mr. Shoaib Muhammad Umrani

Lecturer

Email:           shoaib@pumhs.edu.pk
Phone:         +92(244) 9370250-58 Ext. 2286, 2287

PHARM-D   ( Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Sindh. )    

More Info
More Info
More Info
More Info
Mr. Rao Irfan

Lecturer

Email: raoirfan1@yahoo.com   & raoirfanone@gmail.com
Phone: +92(244) 9370250-58 Ext. 2286, 2287

Doctor of Pharmacy         (University Of Sindh Jamshoro )
M.phil (Pharmaceutics   (University Of Sindh Jamshoro )
Mr. Faraz Qurban

Lecturer

Email:           fqrajper@yahoo.com
Phone:         +92(244) 9370250-58 Ext. 2286, 2287
     

Miss. Rizwana Ayub

Lecturer

Email:    rizwana@pumhs.edu.pk
                 missrizawan@gmail.com
Phone:    +92(244) 9370250-58 Ext. 2286, 2287


More Info
More Info
Dr. Hizbullah Memon

Lecturer

Email:           hizbullah2009@yahoo.com
                        hizbullah92@pumhs.edu.pk
Phone:         +92(244) 9370250-58 Ext. 2286, 2287
Dr. Muhammad Ramiz Ansari

Lecturer

Email:           ansari.ramiz88@gmail.com
                        ansari.ramiz88@pumhs.edu.pk
Phone:         +92(244) 9370250-58 Ext. 2286, 2287
More Info
More Info
More Info
Mr. Jabbar Abbas Rajput

Assistant Professor

Email: jabbarabbas1@gmail.com
              jabbar_abbas@pumhs.edu.pk
Phone: +92(244) 9370250-58 Ext. 2286, 2287

B Pharmacy                         ( University of Sindh, Sindh )
M Phil (Pharmaceutics)   (University of Sargodha, Punjab )
Prof.  Dr.  Hamid Ali Kazi

Professor & Director of Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:     
                  
Phone:      9370249-60 ext: 2286, 2287

Qualification : PhD.

More Info
Mr. Shuhaib Uddin Memon

Librarian

Email:           shuhaib.memon@pumhs.edu.pk
                        shuhaib_memon@yahoo.com
Phone:         +92(244) 9370250-58 Ext. 2286, 2287
Dr. Mehtab Bano Kolachi

Lecturer

Email:           mehtabbaloch@hotmail.com
Phone:         +92(244) 9370250-58 Ext. 2286, 2287
More Info
Mr. Muhammad Rizwan

Lecturer

Email:           mrizwan063@yahoo.com
                        mrizwan063@pumhs.edu.pk
Phone:         +92(244) 9370250-58 Ext. 2286, 2287
More Info
Dr. Arslan Ahmer

Lecturer

Email:   arslan.ahmer@pumhs.edu.pk

Phone:    +92(244) 9370250-58 Ext. 2286, 2287

Doctor of Pharmacy         (University Of Sindh Jamshoro )
M.phil (Pharmaceutics )  (University Of Sindh Jamshoro )


More Info
Dr. Habibullah Soomro

Lecturer

Email:          

Phone:         +92(244) 9370250-58 Ext. 2286, 2287
More Info
Quick Links
Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences  ( PHARM-D )
Peoples University of Medical & Health Science for Women Nawabshah, Shaheed Benazirabad
Sindh-67480, Pakistan

Fax:      +92-244-9370261
Office: +92-244-9370260
Email:  vc@pumhs.edu.pk
__________________________________
Office of the Registrar:

Office: +92-244-93702249-55    Ext:2211
Email: registrar@pumhs.edu.pk

KEEP IN TOUCH
Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved- Peoples University  of Medical & Health Sciences for women-Nawabshah-Shaheed Benazirabad-Sindh-Pakistan
CONTACT INFORMATION
FEAURED VIDEO
Site Counter

USEFUL LINKS
More Info
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
Home
Email
Contact Us
More Info